User menu


Maintenance Alert

Springfield stations will be off the air on 10/17/19 from 12am-6am for scheduled maintenance.

Community Advisory Board


CAB Members

John Blankenberger
Springfield, IL

Jim and Madelyn Bogue
Springfield, IL

Jim Burton
Chatham, IL

Gay Davidson (Vice Chair)
Springfield, IL

John Diefenback (Chair)
Springfield, IL

Kay Foster
Alexander, IL

James Holmes
Springfield, IL

Jim Lucie
Macomb, IL

Jim McMillan
Chatham, Illinois

Deb Nelson
Springfield, IL

Nia Odeoti-Hassan
Springfield, IL

Becky Owens
Springfield, IL

Michael Plog
Springfield, IL

Chuck Scholz
Quincy, IL

Meeting Dates for FY 2016

Community Advisory Board meetings take place at 1475 E. Plummer Blvd, Chatham

February 28 and June 27 of 2017 at 5:30 p.m.


Back to Top